clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Wigan vs Manchester City

New, comments

Come join us for City’s FA Cup match against the Latics!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers: Sky Bet Championship League Photo by Daniel Smith/Getty Images

Kickoff: 7.55pm GMT (UK), 8.55pm WAT (Nigeria), 2.55pm EST, 11.55am PST (USA), 1.25am IST (India, next day)

TV: BBC One (UK), Fox Sports 1 (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sportsnet World (Canada), Sony ESPN (India), others

Online streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK), Fox Sports GO (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Bravo; Danilo, Stones, Laporte, Delph; Gundogan, Fernandinho, D.Silva; Bernardo, Agüero, Sané

Substitutes: Ederson, Walker, Kompany, Zinchenko, De Bruyne, Foden, Brahim

WIGAN

Starting XI: Walton; Byrne, Dunkley, Burn, Elder; Power, Perkins; Massey, Powell, Roberts; Grigg

Substitutes: Jones, Bruce, Jacobs, Hunt, James, Colclough, Fulton


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!