clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Man City vs Leicester

New, comment

Come hang out with us to watch the Blues face the Foxes!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Kickoff: 5.30pm GMT (UK), 6.30pm WAT (Nigeria), 12.30pm EST, 9.30am PST (USA), 11pm IST (India)

TV: Sky Sports Premier League (UK), NBC (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sportsnet (Canada), Star Sports Select 1 (India), others

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), Sportsnet World Now (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Otamendi, Laporte, Zinchenko; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan; Bernardo, Agüero, Sterling

Substitutes: Bravo, Danilo, Kompany, Stones, Foden, Brahim, Nmecha

LEICESTER CITY

Starting XI: Schmeichel; Dragovic, Maguire, Fuchs; Albrighton, Silva, Ndidi, James, Chilwell; Diabaté, Vardy

Substitutes: Jakupović, Simpson, Benalouane, Iborra, Gray, Mahrez, Iheanacho


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!