clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Man City vs West Brom

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment as the Blues face the Baggies!

Manchester City Unveil New Signing Aymeric Laporte Photo by Victoria Haydn/Man City via Getty Images

Kickoff: 8pm GMT (UK), 9pm WAT (Nigeria), 3pm EST, 12pm PST (USA), 1:30am IST (India, next day)

TV: Not Televised (UK, USA), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), Star Sports Select 2 (India), others

Online streaming: NBC Sports Gold (USA), TSN GO (Canada)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Otamendi, Laporte, Zinchenko; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Bernardo, Agüero, Sterling

Substitutes: Bravo, Kompany, Adarabioyo, Danilo, Touré, Gundogan, Brahim

WEST BROMWICH ALBION

Starting XI: Foster; Dawson, McAuley, Hegazi, Nyom; Krychowiak, Yacob, Field; Rodriguez, Rondón, McClean

Substitutes: Myhill, Barry, Brunt, Harper, Phillips, Burke, Sturridge


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!