clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Man City vs West Brom live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Premier League online

The Blues are back in Premier League action looking to get closer to the title

Cardiff City v Manchester City - The Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round Photo by Ashley Crowden - CameraSport via Getty Images

Welcome back, Premier League! The best league in the world is back after a weekend off and leaders Manchester City will be hoping to continue their march to the title with a home match against West Bromwich Albion.

Pep Guardiola and his men are 12 points clear at the top of the table with only 14 matches to go, and each win gets them closer and closer to a dominant trophy win. But their opponents on Wednesday are in good form despite their 20th position in the table, and under Alan Pardew the Baggies are scoring goals and winning games again, including a 3-2 win at Anfield in the FA Cup.

Beating Liverpool is no easy feat, and West Brom clearly proved they can also beat City at the Etihad. The Blues have to be alert and play their best football to win what promises to be a tough game, and you just cannot miss it.

Below is the full information you need to watch and stream the game. It’ll be fun!


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2017-18 Premier League, Matchday 25

Date/Time: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 8pm GMT (UK), 9pm WAT (Nigeria), 3pm EST, 12pm PST (USA), 1:30am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PREMIER LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: Not Televised (UK, USA), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), Star Sports Select 2 (India), others

How to stream: NBC Sports Gold (USA), TSN GO (Canada)


LINEUPS

Man City: Ederson; Walker, Otamendi, Laporte, Zinchenko; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Bernardo, Agüero, Sterling

West Brom: Foster; Dawson, McAuley, Hegazi, Nyom; Krychowiak, Yacob, Field; Rodriguez, Rondón, McClean