clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Cardiff City vs Manchester City

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment this FA Cup fourth round match!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

2018 FA Cup Football Cardiff City v Man City Jan 28th Photo by Paul Jenkins/Action Plus via Getty Images

Kickoff: 4pm GMT (UK), 5pm WAT (Nigeria), 11am EST, 8am PST (USA), 7:30pm IST (India)

TV: BBC One (UK), Fox Sports 2 (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sportsnet World (Canada), SONY ESPN (India), others

Online streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK), FOX Sports GO, Fox Soccer Match Pass (USA), Sportsnet World Now (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Bravo; Walker, Kompany, Otamendi, Danilo; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan; Sterling, Bernardo, Sané

Substitutes: Ederson, Stones, Adarabioyo, Mangala, Zinchenko, Brahim, Agüero

CARDIFF CITY

Starting XI: Etheridge; Richards, Morrison, Manga, Bennett, Paterson, Ralls, Grujic, Hoillet, Mendez-Laing, Zohore

Substitutes: Murphy, Tomlin, Feeney, Pilkington, Halford, Damour, Bogle


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!