clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Bristol City vs Man City

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment as the Blues look for a place at Wembley!

Bristol City v Manchester City - Carabao Cup - Semi Final - Second Leg - Ashton Gate Photo by Nick Potts/PA Images via Getty Images

Kickoff: 19:45 GMT (UK), 20:45 WAT (Nigeria), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA), 01:15 IST (India, next day)

TV: Sky Sports Football (UK), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), others

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), WatchESPN (USA), DAZN (Canada)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Bravo; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Zinchenko; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Bernardo, Agüero, Sané

Substitutes: Ederson, Danilo, Kompany, Mangala, Touré, Gundogan, Sterling

BRISTOL CITY

Starting XI: Steele; Wright, Flint, Magnusson; Brownhill, Pack, Smith, Walsh, Bryan; Paterson, Reid

Substitutes: Wollacott, Baker, Eliasson, Kent, Engvall, Taylor, Diédhiou


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!