clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bristol City vs Man City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch League Cup online

All the info you need to watch tonight’s huge League Cup semi-final

Manchester City Training Session Photo by Victoria Haydn/Man City via Getty Images

We are getting closer and closer to the first opportunity to win a trophy in England this season, and tonight Manchester City hope to book a place at Wembley and have that chance.

The Blues travel to Ashton Gate for the second leg of their League Cup semi-final against Bristol City, and this promises to be a tough one. City won 2-1 and confirmed their status as favorites, but the game was anything but a cruise. The Robins brought the game to City and went ahead thanks to fantastic defensive organization and amazing attacking prowess, and they promise to do the same on Tuesday night.

Pep Guardiola and his men only need a draw to reach the Final, but getting a result will not be easy at all. This will be a great match that will make you bite your nails whether you’re a City fan or a neutral, and that’s what’s so fun about this sport. Don’t miss it.


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: THE NOT CARABAO CUP, IT’S LEAGUE CUP semi-final, 2nd leg

First Leg Result: Manchester City 2-1 Bristol City

Date/Time: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 19:45 GMT (UK), 20:45 WAT (Nigeria), 14:45 EST, 11:45 PST (USA), 01:15 IST (India, next day)

Venue: Ashton Gate, Bristol, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LEAGUE CUP

How to watch on TV: Sky Sports Football (UK), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), others

How to stream: Sky GO (UK), WatchESPN (USA), DAZN (Canada)


LINEUPS

Man City: Bravo; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Zinchenko; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Bernardo, Agüero, Sané

Bristol City: Steele; Wright, Flint, Magnusson; Brownhill, Pack, Smith, Walsh, Bryan; Paterson, Reid