clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Matchday Thread: Liverpool vs Man City

New, comments

Join us to follow and comment the big game at Anfield!

Manchester City Training Session Photo by Victoria Haydn/Man City via Getty Images

Kickoff: 16:00 GMT (UK), 17:00 WAT (Nigeria), 11:00 EST, 8:00 PST (USA), 21:30 IST (India)

TV: Sky Sports Premier League (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Star Sports Select 1 (India), Sportsnet World (Canada), others

Online streaming: Click here for full listings.


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Substitutes: Bravo, Mangala, Danilo, Zinchenko, D.Silva, Bernardo, Brahim

LIVERPOOL

Starting XI: Karius; Gomez, Matip, Lovren, Robertson; Chamberlain, Can, Wijnaldum; Salah, Firmino, Mané

Substitutes: Mignolet, Klavan, Alexander-Arnold, Milner, Lallana, Ings, Solanke


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Manchester City community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!