clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Liverpool vs Man City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, and how to watch Premier League online

Reds and Blues clash in a gigantic game, and you just HAVE to watch it

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Liverpool - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

After a weekend off for the start of the FA Cup, the Premier League is back! And what a game we have in store this Sunday as Liverpool welcome leaders Manchester City to Anfield in what promises to be the game of the weekend.

The Blues are marching through the league on their way to a title that looks guaranteed, and the challenge now is to break records and go down as the most dominant champion in history. Winning at Anfield against such a great Liverpool team would definitely help the cause.

But it won’t be easy: the Reds have rediscovered their amazing form from the start of the season and are playing some fantastic stuff in recent weeks, scoring goals for fun and looking really solid defensively, which wasn’t the case for Jurgen Klopp’s side for quite a while.

To help things even more, Liverpool were finally able to sign Virgin Van Dijk, a longtime target, and the Dutchman made his debut with a game-winner in front of the Kop in the Merseyside Derby against Everton. He’s already a cult hero at Anfield, and he’ll make his league debut against the best attacking team in the world. Imagine what he would become amongst Liverpool supporters if he’s able to dominate Sergio Agüero and Co.

Pep Guardiola and his men are certainly confident they can go into any stadium and win playing beautiful football, which they have done all season in all competitions. But facing Liverpool at Anfield in such a positive atmosphere is without a doubt the toughest test the virtual champions will face this season. This game will be REALLY, REALLY fun, and you just cannot miss it.

Below you can find all the information to watch and stream the game. You’re going to see it, right?


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: Premier League Matchday 23

Date/Time: Sunday, January 14, 2018, 16:00 GMT (UK), 17:00 WAT (Nigeria), 11:00 EST, 8:00 PST (USA), 21:30 IST (India)

Venue: Anfield, Liverpool, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PREMIER LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: Sky Sports Premier League (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Star Sports Select 1 (India), Sportsnet World (Canada), others

How to stream: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), NBC Sports Gold (USA), Sportsnet World Now (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

Lineups will be posted when announced.