clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs. Colombia 2017 live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings and how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

Gabriel Jesus and Fernandinho represent Manchester City as Brazil play a tough World Cup Qualifier in Colombia

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

The international break ends today!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAY! It’s only a matter of few days before Manchester City return to action, but we still get to watch a few Blues in international duty tonight.

Gabriel Jesus and Fernandinho will be in action for Brazil away to Colombia, and even though the Seleção is already guaranteed in the World Cup and are safely in first place in the South American group, they haven’t dropped a point yet since Tite took over as manager, and he’ll be looking to keep this perfect record against second-place Colombia.

The hosts will have James Rodríguez who recovered from injury in time to face Brazil, and they also have a number of players around him full of pace and intensity. Colombia are fighting with Uruguay, Chile and Argentina for the other three automatic spots, and a win could be crucial for them.

Fernandinho will start for Brazil in place of Casemiro as Tite will look to rotate his squad to see other players, and that could mean Gabriel Jesus on the bench with Liverpool striker Roberto Firmino starting in his place. Jesus will likely play, though, so his amazing form with the national team will probably continue.

We hope they won’t get injured, but we also hope they can have a good game for their country. That will boost their confidence when they come back to Manchester, so they’ll be looking to get another win and another good game. This will be a cracker, so please don’t miss it.


Lineups

Brazil starting XI:

Colombia starting XI:


How to Watch

Venue: Estádio Metropolitano, Barranquilla, Colombia

Kickoff time: 3:30pm local time, 4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT (USA), 9:30pm BST (UK), 2am IST (India)

Television: Not Televised (UK), beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada, Spanish), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)