clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Italy live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings and how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

David Silva represents Manchester City in a blockbuster World Cup Qualifier in Madrid

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Spain v Israel - FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifier Photo by Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

The international break is really boring for football fans that have to wait two weeks to see their teams play again, but there are a few matches that make the international break worth. One of them happens today in Madrid when Spain takes on Italy in a giant World Cup Qualifier.

These two giant footballing nations are equal on points at the top of their group and the winner of this match virtually guarantees automatic qualification to next year’s World Cup in Russia.

David Silva will represent Manchester City in this match, and this is one you definitely should not miss. It’s huge, it’s important, and it’s a game you MUST watch.


Lineups

Spain starting XI:

De Gea; Carvajal, Piqué, Ramos, Alba; Koke, Busquets, Iniesta; Isco, Asensio, Silva

Italy starting XI:

Buffon; Darmian, Barzagli, Bonucci, Spinazzola; De Rossi, Verratti; Candreva, Belotti, Immobile, Insigne


How to Watch

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Kickoff time: 8:45pm local time (CET), 7:45pm BST (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Sunday)

Television: ITV 4 (UK), Fox Sports 2 (USA), Startimes World Football (Nigeria), Sportsnet World (Canada), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: ITV Hub (UK), Fox Sports GO (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)