clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs. Ecuador live stream: Lineups, kickoff time, TV listings and how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

Gabriel Jesus is in action for Brazil, and you should watch it

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil Training Session - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifier Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images

Manchester City won’t be back in action until the second Saturday of September when they face Liverpool in the Premier League, but some of the Blues’ biggest stars are in action with their national teams.

One of those stars is Gabriel Jesus, who will start up front for Brazil when they face Ecuador in a key World Cup Qualifier for the Seleção. Brazil have already qualified for next year’s World Cup Finals in Russia, but they could guarantee first place in the South America group with two wins against Ecuador and Colombia.

Gabriel Jesus will lead the attack alongside the world’s most expensive player in PSG’s Neymar and Chelsea star Willian, and Brazil will be looking to maintain their unbeaten record under manager Tite against a tough Ecuador side. This is a game you should not miss, and you might see Gabriel Jesus scoring for his country.


Lineups

Brazil starting XI:

Alisson; Alves, Marquinhos, Miranda, Marcelo; Casemiro; Willian, Paulinho, R.Augusto, Neymar; G.Jesus

Ecuador starting XI:

Banguera; Velasco, Achilier, Arboleda, Ramírez; A.Valencia, Quiñónez, Noboa, Gaibor; Martínez, E.Valencia


How to Watch

Venue: Arena do Grêmio, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Kickoff time: 1:45am BST (UK, Friday), 8:45pm ET, 5:45pm PT (USA), 6:15am IST (India, Friday)

Television: Not Televised (UK), beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)