clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City at Bournemouth live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings and how to watch Premier League online

The Blues travel to the South Coast to face a team they usually beat

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

AFC Bournemouth v Watford - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

Manchester City return to action in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon in the South Coast of England against AFC Bournemouth at the Vitality Stadium. This is a fixture the Blues dominate, winning all four meetings against Bournemouth since the Cherries earned promotion to the Premier League two years ago.

Eddie Howe’s side lost their first two league matches and the manager was heavily disappointed with both losses, so the midweek win against Birmingham in the League Cup certainly boosted the team’s confidence ahead of a tough match against City. Bournemouth have made some good signings in the summer and are bound to have a good season, but they’re definitely underdogs this weekend.

For Pep Guardiola and his men this is the chance to return to winning ways following last Monday’s draw with Everton at the Etihad. City scored 15 goals in their four league games against Bournemouth, so the Blues are expected to win this one comfortably. Let’s see if they can finish the job.


Lineups

Manchester City starting XI:

Bournemouth starting XI:


How to Watch

Venue: Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth, England

Referee: Mike Dean

Kickoff time: 12:30pm BST (UK), 7:30am ET, 4:30am PT (USA), 5pm IST (India)

Television: Sky Sports Main Event/Premier League (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Star Sports Select 1 (India), TSN2 (Canada)

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


This thread will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!