clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Portugal vs. Chile 2017 live stream: How to watch Confederations Cup online, TV schedule, and more

The first semi-final of the Confederations Cup is today!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Zealand v Portugal: Group A - FIFA Confederations Cup Russia 2017 Photo by Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

What is this game?

Portugal and Chile will play the first semi-final of this year's Confederations Cup. The Confederations Cup is the final dress rehearsal for the World Cup and the winner of this game will play in Sunday's Final.

When and where is this game?

Portugal and Chile face off on Wednesday, June 28, at 9pm local time at the Kazan Arena in Kazan, Russia. The game kicks off at 2pm ET, 11am PT in the United States and at 7pm BST in the UK.

Why should I watch this game?

There will be two Manchester City stars in action: goalkeeper Claudio Bravo will start and captain the Chilean side, while City's new signing Bernardo Silva is starting for Portugal and will be looking to provide Cristiano Ronaldo with some scoring chances that Bravo will try and save.

2017 Confederations Cup TV channel

Fox Sports 1 (USA), ITV 1 (UK), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria and most of Africa), TSN1 (Canada), Sony Six SD/HD (India)

2017 Confederations Cup streaming

Fox Sports GO (USA), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up)