clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New Zealand vs. Portugal live stream 2017: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch Confederations Cup online

Bernardo Silva starts in a key match for the reigning European champions

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Russia v Portugal: Group A - FIFA Confederations Cup Russia 2017 Photo by Francois Nel/Getty Images

The Confederations Cup reaches a decisive stage this weekend, as the last group stage matches take place and four teams will qualify for the semi-finals. No team is guaranteed a place in the Final Four, so this promises to be quite a fun last round of group games.

Group A is decided on Saturday when Mexico face host nation Russia and New Zealand face Portugal. Mexico and Portugal both need only a draw to qualify, but they surely won't be going into their matches looking to keep clean sheets. Mexico love to attack, and Portugal have a certain Cristiano Ronaldo in their team.

To help Ronaldo get a win against New Zealand is Manchester City new signing Bernardo Silva, who had a wonderful performance against Russia and starts once again to help the reigning European champions advance in this dress rehearsal for next year's World Cup.

This promises to be a fun match. Do not miss the chance to watch Bernardo Silva!


MATCH INFORMATION

Date/Time: Saturday, June 24, 2017, 6pm local time, 4pm BST (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, Russia

Referee: Mark Geiger (USA)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM CONFEDERATIONS CUP

Television: Fox Sports 1 (USA), ITV 4 (UK), SuperSport 3 (Africa), TSN1 (Canada), Sony Six SD/HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO (USA), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)