clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watford vs. Manchester City 2017 live stream: Start time, TV listings, Lineups, How to Watch Premier League online

New, comments

Confirmed lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of the Premier League season finale

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Watford v Liverpool - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Preview: Watford vs. Manchester City

Date/Time: Sunday, May 21, 2017, 3pm BST (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 7:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Vicarage Road, Watford, England

Referee: Jonathan Moss

Television: Sky Sports 2 (UK), USA Network (USA), SuperSport 9 (Africa), Not Televised (Canada), Star Sports Select HD2 (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Starting XI: Gomes; Janmaat, Behrami, Holebas; Amrabat, Cleverley, Doucouré, Capoue, Mason; Niang, Okaka

Bench: Pantilimon, Gilmartin, Eleftheriou, Zúñiga, Watson, D Pereira, Deeney

Starting XI: Caballero; Fernandinho, Kompany, Otamendi, Clichy; Touré; De Bruyne, Silva, Sané; G.Jesus, Agüero

Bench: Gunn, Stones, Sagna, Kolarov, Navas, Sterling, Iheanacho


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.