clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City squad named for Premier League season finale against Watford

The full list of available players for Sunday's match

Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League Photo by Clive Mason/Getty Images

The next Manchester City match is upon us! The Sky Blues play their season finale away from home against Watford, and Pep Guardiola has a pretty strong group of players available for the final day of the season.

This is the squad in full for Sunday:


Goalkeepers: 13. Willy Caballero, 54. Angus Gunn

Defenders: 3. Bacary Sagna, 4. Vincent Kompany, 5. Pablo Zabaleta, 11. Aleksandar Kolarov, 22. Gaël Clichy, 24. John Stones, 30. Nicolas Otamendi, 53. Tosin Adarabioyo

Midfielders: 6. Fernando Reges, 7. Raheem Sterling, 15. Jesús Navas, 17. Kevin De Bruyne, 19. Leroy Sané, 21. David Silva, 25. Fernandinho, 42. Yaya Touré, 75. Aleix García

Forwards: 9. Nolito, 10. Sergio Agüero, 33. Gabriel Jesus, 72. Kelechi Iheanacho


This is the same squad from Tuesday's match against West Bromwich Albion, with no new injuries or suspensions. Claudio Bravo, Ilkay Gundogan and Fabian Delph will return in preseason but miss out on this one. Expect a similar side to the one that beat the Baggies, although Gaël Clichy and Raheem Sterling are in contention to start.

************

Predicted starting lineup (4-1-3-2):

Caballero; Fernandinho, Kompany, Otamendi, Clichy; Touré; De Bruyne, Silva, Sané; G.Jesus, Agüero


The match kicks off on Sunday at 3pm BST / 10am ET, 7am PT (USA) / 7:30pm IST (India), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

COME ON, CITY!