clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City squad named for Premier League match against Hull City

The full list of players available for Saturday's match at the Etihad

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League Photo by Clive Mason/Getty Images

The next Manchester City match is upon us! The Citizens return to the Etihad Stadium for a crucial Premier League game against Hull City, and Pep Guardiola has 21 players available for selection (18 will be in uniform).

This is the squad in full:


Goalkeepers: 1. Claudio Bravo, 13. Willy Caballero

Defenders: 4. Vincent Kompany, 5. Pablo Zabaleta, 11. Aleksandar Kolarov, 22. Gaël Clichy, 24. John Stones, 30. Nicolas Otamendi

Midfielders: 6. Fernando, 7. Raheem Sterling, 15. Jesús Navas, 17. Kevin De Bruyne, 18. Fabian Delph, 19. Leroy Sané, 21. David Silva, 25. Fernandinho, 42. Yaya Touré, 75. Aleix García

Forwards: 9. Nolito, 10. Sergio Agüero, 72. Kelechi Iheanacho


Bacary Sagna remains injured and isn't expected back until the end of the month. Gabriel Jesus and Ilkay Gundogan are also ruled out, while Pablo Zabaleta and Raheem Sterling could return to the lineup after not starting the match against Chelsea with slight injury issues. Kevin De Bruyne could be rested.

*******

Predicted starting lineup (4-2-3-1):

Caballero; Zabaleta, Stones, Otamendi, Kolarov; Touré, Delph; Sterling, Silva, Sané; Agüero


The match kicks off on Saturday at 3pm BST (UK) / 10am ET, 7amPT (USA) / 7:30pm IST (India), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

COME ON, CITY!