clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal vs. Manchester City 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Lineups, television and online streaming, and full Premier League coverage as Manchester City face off against Arsenal

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Arsenal v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Welcome to the Emirates Stadium! This is a giant match for Manchester City, who look to give themselves a shot at the Premier League title and secure a spot in the Top-4 by beating Arsenal, who have lost four of their last five league games and are not in good form at the moment. This promises to be nervous and fun. May the fun be with City.

Preview: Arsenal vs. Manchester City

Date/Time: Sunday, April 2, 2017, 4pm local time (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Emirates Stadium, London, England

Referee: Andre Marriner

Television: Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Africa), Star Sports Select HD2 (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere


Starting XI: Ospina; Bellerín, Mustafi, Koscielny, Monreal; Coquelin, Xhaka; Walcott, Özil, Alexis; Welbeck

Bench: Martínez, Gibbs, Gabriel, Elneny, Maitland-Niles, Iwobi, Giroud

Starting XI: Caballero; Navas, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy; Fernandinho; Sterling, De Bruyne, Silva, Sané; Agüero

Bench: Bravo, Kompany, Kolarov, Zabaleta, Touré, Delph, Nolito

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.