clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. Stoke City 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch Premier League online

Lineups, television and streaming options, and live Premier League coverage as Manchester City face off against Stoke City.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Stoke City v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images

Welcome to the Etihad! Manchester City welcome Stoke City for what is a crucial Premier League match for the Sky Blues today. City can climb back to second place just eight points behind Chelsea on the table, and the Citizens' unbeaten streak in all competitions can move to ten matches with a win or a draw. But all we want is a win, right?


Preview: Manchester City vs Stoke City

Date/Time: Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm EST, 12pm PST (USA), 1:30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Television: Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), Star Sports Select HD2 (India), elsewhere

Online Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live, FuboTV (USA), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


Starting XI: Caballero; Sagna, Otamendi, Kolarov, Clichy; Fernandinho, Touré, De Bruyne; Navas, Agüero, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Zabaleta, Stones, Delph, Silva, Nolito, Iheanacho

Starting XI: Grant; Bardsley, Shawcross, Indi, Pieters; Diouf, Cameron, Allen, Sobhi; Berahino, Walters

Bench: Given, Muniesa, Whelan, Afellay, Adam, Imbula, Crouch

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.