clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunderland vs. Manchester City, 2017 live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Lineups, television and streaming options, and live Premier League coverage as Manchester City face off against Sunderland

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Sunderland v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

Manchester City look to return to the automatic Champions League places as they travel to the Stadium of Light for a tricky Premier League match against Sunderland. The Black Cats are bottom of the table and have not played well at all since the start of the season, but they held Tottenham Hotspur and Liverpool to draws recently and can cause problems to any team.

City are on fire, but anything can happen. This will be a really fun game.


Preview: Sunderland vs. Manchester City

Date/Time: Sunday, March 5, 2017, 4pm GMT (UK), 11am EST, 8am PST (USA), 9:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Stadium of Light, Sunderland, England

Referee: Martin Atkinson

Television: NBCSN (USA), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Sporstnet World (Canada), Star Sports Select HD2 (India), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live, FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


Starting XI: Caballero; Sagna, Stones, Kolarov, Clichy; Fernandinho, Touré, Silva; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Otamendi, Fernando, Delph, De Bruyne, Nolito, Iheanacho

Starting XI: Pickford; Jones, Koné, O'Shea, Oviedo; Larsson, Gibson, N'Dong; Januzaj, Defoe, Borini

Bench: Mannone, Manquillo, Djilobodji, Rodwell, Khazri, Honeyman, Love

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.