clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Middlesbrough vs. Manchester City 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch FA Cup online

Lineups, television and streaming options, and live FA Cup coverage as Manchester City face off against Middlesbrough.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Middlesbrough - Premier League Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images

Hello, FA Cup! You are a very good competition, and now there are no replays in the quarterfinals! You are a REALLY GOOD competition now!

It's now or never for Manchester City and Middlesbrough, who clash at the Riverside looking to book a place in the semifinal at Wembley Stadium next month. These two teams are complete opposites: City love to attack, Boro love to defend; City love to score goals, Boro hate to score goals.

Styles make fights. The winner of the fight goes to Wembley. This will be fun.


Preview: Milddlesbrough vs. Manchester City

Date/Time: Saturday, March 11, 2017, 12:15pm BST (UK), 7:15am EST, 4:15am PST (USA), 5:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough, England

Referee: Mike Dean

Television: BT Sport 2 (UK), Fox Sports 1 (USA), SuperSport 5 (Africa), Sony ESPN (India), Sportsnet World (Canada), elsewhere

Online streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO (USA), FuboTV (USA, 7-day free trial + monthly subscription, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


Starting XI: Guzan; Barragán, Bernardo, Gibson, Fábio; Clayton, Leadbitter, De Roon; Adama, Gestede, Stuani

Bench: Valdés, Husband, Fry, Forshaw, Fischer, Ramírez, Negredo

Starting XI: Bravo; Zabaleta, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy; De Bruyne, Touré, Silva; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Bench: Caballero, Kolarov, Fernando, Fernandinho, Delph, Nolito, Iheanacho

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.