clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. Huddersfield Town live stream: Start time, TV channels and how to watch FA Cup online

New, comment

Lineups, television and live streaming options, and live FA Cup coverage as Manchester City face off against Huddersfield Town

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Huddersfield Town v Manchester City - The Emirates FA Cup Fifth Round Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 7:45PM GMT (UK), 2:45PM EST, 11:45AM PST (USA), 1:15AM IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Television: BBC One (UK), Fox Sports 1 (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana, South Africa), Sony ESPN (India), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Online streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK), Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO, FuboTV (USA)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Starting XI: Bravo; Zabaleta, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy; Fernandinho; Sterling, De Bruyne, García, Sané; Agüero

Bench: Caballero, Sagna, Fernando, Delph, Navas, Silva, Iheanacho

Starting XI: Coleman; Cranie, Hudson, Stankovic, Holmes-Dennis; Billing, Whitehead; Lolley, Payne, Bunn; Quaner

Bench: Ward, Smith, Hogg, Kachunga, Van La Parra, Wells, Hefele

If you haven't already, sign up for an SB Nation account and join the conversation on Bitter and Blue, where we'll have full coverage of every Manchester City match this season, with breaking news, opinion, and tactical discussion.