clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Huddersfield Town vs. Manchester City live stream: Game time, TV channels, how to watch FA Cup online

Television and streaming options as Manchester City face Huddersfield Town in the FA Cup.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images

It's do or die for Manchester City as they try to advance to the fifth round of the FA Cup this Saturday, with a visit to West Yorkshire to face Huddersfield Town of the Championship. The Terries are one of the best teams in England's second division, and will provide a tough challenge playing at home.

The Citizens have a giant UEFA Champions League match against AS Monaco at the Etihad on Tuesday, but Pep Guardiola will not throw away the oldest competition in the sport and promises to play a very strong team to avoid a replay, win on the road and record a fifth consecutive victory in all competitions, which will be a major boost of confidence ahead of the first European night of the year.

City have a tough match ahead of them, but they have all the tools to win. Should be a fun one to watch.

To stream this game live, United States viewers can subscribe to Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO or FuboTV. The full listings worldwide are below. Do not miss it.


Date/Time: Saturday, February 18, 2017, 3PM local time (UK), 10AM EST, 7AM PST (USA), 8:30PM IST (India)

Venue: John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield, England

Television: Not Televised (UK), Fox Sports 1 (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana, South Africa), Sony ESPN (India), Sportsnet World (Canada), ESPN (Australia), other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online streaming: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO, FuboTV (7-day free trial + monthly subscription) (USA), BBC Radio 5 Live (Radio)