clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Bournemouth live stream: Game time, TV channels, and how to watch Premier League online

All the info you need ahead of today’s City game

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Premier League leaders Manchester City are back home this weekend after a thrilling trip to Leicester City in the League Cup quarterfinals. Saturday’s matchup is against AFC Bournemouth in the Premier League.

The Blues will be looking to continue their historic run of consecutive wins in the league. They have already set the all-time record with 16, but they won’t want to stop there and will be looking at each game as an opportunity to not only extend this incredible record but get closer and closer to the Premier League title.

Their opponents this week are not in good form, having won just one of their last seven league games and sitting just two places above the relegation zone. Eddie Howe’s side are known for their attacking style of football that did very well in the last two seasons, but they haven’t been able to replicate that success this season and things aren’t looking good for them.

To make things worse, they visit the Etihad with a number of injuries to key players, which makes the task of getting a result against Manchester City nearly impossible. That’s the beauty of football, however: bad teams can beat great teams at any moment, and City need to take this one very seriously to avoid a shocking result.

If Pep Guardiola and his team don’t take this game for granted, we could see another very dominant performance from the league leaders. City have scored goals for fun and might be playing the best football the Premier League has ever seen, but they need to make sure they’re up for this. If they’re not, we could be in for a big surprise.

Below is everything you need to know about this matchup, as well as the ways to watch it on TV and/or online.


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: Premier League, Matchday 19

Date/Time: Saturday, December 23, 2017, 3pm GMT (UK), 4pm WAT (Nigeria), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PREMIER LEAGUE

Television: Not Televised (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sportsnet World (Canada), Star Sports Select 1 (India)

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live, NBC Sports Gold (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)