clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Manchester City live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch League Cup online

Confirmed lineups, full TV listings and all the information you need to watch the game.

Leicester City v Burnley - Premier League Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: League Cup Quarterfinals

Matchup: Leicester City vs Manchester City

Date/Time: Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:45pm GMT (UK), 8:45pm WAT (Nigeria), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 1;15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LEAGUE CUP

Television: Sky Sports Football (UK), Not Televised (USA, Canada, Nigeria, India)

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), WatchESPN (USA), DAZN (Canada), Kwesé Sports (Nigeria)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Man City XI: Bravo; Danilo, Adarabioyo, Mangala, Zinchenko; Gundogan, Touré, Foden; Bernardo, Jesus, Brahim

Substitutes: Ederson, Walker, Delph, Duhaney, Dele-Bashiru, Sané, Nmecha

*****

Leicester XI: Hamer; Amartey, Dragovic, Maguire, Fuchs, Chilwell; King, Iborra, Albrighton; Okazaki, Iheanacho

Substitutes: Jakupovic, Simpson, Benalouane, Gray, Mahrez, Vardy, Ulloa