clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream: Time, TV channels, How to Watch Premier League online

Join the conversation as Blues and Spurs clash at the Etihad!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

MATCH INFO

Preview: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League Matchday 18

Date/Time: Saturday, December 16, 2017, 5:30pm GMT (UK), 6:30pm WAT (Nigeria), 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PREMIER LEAGUE

Television: BT Sport 1 (UK), NBC (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Star Sports Select 1 (India), TSN 3 (Canada)

Online streaming: BT Sport Live (UK), NBC Sports Live, NBC Sports Gold (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Otamendi, Mangala, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Substitutes: Bravo, Danilo, Touré, Zinchenko, Foden, Bernardo, Jesus

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR

Starting XI: Lloris; Trippier, Dier, Vertonghen, Rose; Winks, Dembélé; Eriksen, Alli, Son; Kane

Substitutes: Vorm, Foyth, Davies, Aurier, Sissoko, Lamela, Llorente


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. We’re all City fans here, no there’s no need for insults. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!