clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. Arsenal live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Manchester City vs. Arsenal in the Premier League. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Arsenal  - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Manchester City vs. Arsenal, Premier League Matchday 11

Date/Time: Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:15pm (UK), 3:15pm (Nigeria), 9:15am ET, 6:15am PT (USA), 7:45pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Television: Sky Sports Premier League (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), Star Sports Select 1 (India)

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Mangala, Danilo, Touré, Gundogan, Bernardo, Gabriel Jesus

ARSENAL

Starting XI: Cech; Bellerín, Koscielny, Monreal, Kolasinac; Ramsey, Coquelin, Xhaka; Özil, Alexis, Iwobi

Bench: Macey, Debuchy, Elneny, Wilshere, Walcott, Lacazette, Giroud


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!