clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Southampton live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, How to Watch Premier League online

New, comment

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full Premier League coverage of Man City vs. Southampton. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Manchester City v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Manchester City vs. Southampton, Premier League Matchday 14

Date/Time: Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 8pm GMT (UK), 9pm WAT (Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1:30 IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Television: Not Televised (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria)

Online streaming: FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Kompany, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Gundogan; Sterling, Agüero, Jesus

Bench: Bravo, Mangala, Danilo, Zinchenko, David Silva, Bernardo, Brahim Díaz

SOUTHAMPTON

Starting XI: Forster; Cédric, Yoshida, Van Dijk, Hoedt, Bertrand; Hojbjerg, Romeu, Lemina; Redmond, Long

Bench: McCarthy, McQueen, Davis, Boufal, Tadic, Austin, Gabbiadini


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!