clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Huddersfield vs Manchester City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, How to watch Premier League online

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full Premier League coverage of Huddersfield Town vs. Manchester City. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Huddersfield Town v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH, STREAM PREMIER LEAGUE

Preview: Huddersfield Town vs. Manchester City, Premier League Matchday 13

Date/Time: Sunday, November 26, 2017, 4pm GMT (UK), 5pm WAT (Nigeria), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 9:30pm IST (India)

Venue: John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield, England

Television: Sky Sports Premier League (UK), NBCSN (USA), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sportsnet World (Canada), Star Sports Select 1 (India)

Online streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Kompany, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Sterling, Agüero, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Danilo, Mangala, Zinchenko, Gundogan, Bernardo, Gabriel Jesus

HUDDERSFIELD TOWN

Starting XI: Lössl; Smith, Zanka, Schindler, Malone; Williams, Hogg; Van La Parra, Mooy, Ince; Depoitre

Bench: Green, Hadergonjaj, Löwe, Cranie, Kachunga, Quaner, Mounié


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!