clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs. Feyenoord live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, How to watch Champions League online

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full Champions League coverage of Man City vs. Feyenoord. Join the conversation!

Manchester City v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Manchester City vs. Feyenoord, UEFA Champions League Matchday 5

Date/Time: Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 7:45pm (UK), 8:45pm (Nigeria), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Television: BT Sport ESPN (UK), Fox Soccer Plus (USA), SuperSport 2 (Nigeria), TSN1 (Canada), Sony ESPN (India)

Online streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), Fox Sports GO (USA), TSN GO (Canada)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Otamendi, Mangala, Danilo; Gundogan, Touré, De Bruyne; Bernardo, Agüero, Sterling

Bench: Bravo, Delph, Fernandinho, David Silva, Foden, Brahim, Gabriel Jesus

FEYENOORD

Starting XI: Jones; Diks, Tapia, van Beek, Haps; Amrabat, Toornstra, Vilhena; Berghuis, Boëtius, Larsson

Bench: Vermeer, Nieuwkopp, St. Juste, Kramer, Basaçikoglu, Nelom, Jorgensen


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!