clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs. Manchester City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Premier League online

Lineups, television and streaming options and full coverage of Leicester vs. Man City. Join the conversation!

Leicester City v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Leicester City vs. Manchester City, Premier League Matchday 12

Date/Time: Saturday, November 18, 2017, 3pm (UK), 4pm (Nigeria), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Television: NBCSN (USA), Not Televised (UK), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), TSN1 (Canada), Star Sports Select 1 (India)

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (USA), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

MANCHESTER CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Kompany, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Sterling, Jesus, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Danilo, Gündoğan, Agüero, Mangala, Bernardo, Yaya Touré

LEICESTER CITY

Starting XI: Schmeichel; Simpson, Morgan, Maguire, Fuchs; Ndidi, Iborra; Gray, Mahrez, Albrighton; Vardy

Bench: Chilwell, Iheanacho, King, Dragović, Slimani, Okazaki, Hamer


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!