clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Napoli vs. Manchester City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Champions League online

New, comments

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of Napoli vs. Manchester City in the Champions League. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

SSC Napoli v FC Dynamo Kyiv - UEFA Champions League Photo by Maurizio Lagana/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Preview: Napoli vs. Manchester City, UEFA Champions League Matchday 4

Date/Time: Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm (UK), 8:45pm (Nigeria), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Stadio San Paolo, Naples, Italy

Television: BT Sport 3 (UK), Fox Sports 2 (USA), SuperSport 11 (Nigeria), TSN1 (Canada), SONY TEN 1 (India)

Online streaming: BT Sport Live Streaming (UK), Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN (USA), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Manchester City

Starting XI: Ederson; Danilo, Stones, Otamendi, Delph; Fernandinho; Sterling, De Bruyne, Gundogan, Sané; Agüero

Bench: Bravo, Walker, Mangala, Yaya Touré, Silva, Bernardo, Jesus

Napoli

Starting XI: Reina; Hysaj, Albiol, Koulibaly, Ghoulam; Allan, Jorginho, Hamsik; Callejón, Mertens, Insigne

Bench: Sepe, Chiriches, Maggio, Diawara, Zielinski, Rog, Ounas


This will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!