clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Bromwich Albion vs. Manchester City live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Premier League online

Lineups, television and streaming options, and full coverage of West Brom vs. Man City in the Premier League. Join the conversation!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

West Bromwich Albion v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Tony Marshall/Getty Images

MATCH INFO, TV/STREAMING

Preview: West Bromwich Albion vs. Manchester City

Date/Time: Saturday, October 28, 2017, 3pm (UK & Nigeria), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 7:30pm IST (India)

Venue: The Hawthorns, West Bromwich, England

Television: Not Televised (UK), NBCSN (USA), TSN1 (Canada), SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), Hotstar (India)

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (USA), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)


LINEUPS

Manchester City

Starting XI: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Bernardo, Jesus, Sané

Bench: Bravo, Mangala, Danilo, Touré, Gundogan, Sterling, Agüero

West Bromwich Albion

Starting XI: Foster; Nyom, McAuley, Hegazi, Evans, Gibbs; Krychowiak, Livermore, Barry; Rodriguez, Rondón

Bench: Myhill, Yacob, Brunt, Phillips, McClean, Chadli, Robson-Kanu


This thread will be your match thread. We don’t have a lot of rules here, but we ask that you don’t insult each other personally and treat each other with respect. Debates can get heated and that’s fine, but offensive words will get you banned. If you see a comment that you feel is out of line, please report it and it will be dealt with.

Have fun with the game! COME ON, CITY!