clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City squad named for Premier League match against West Bromwich Albion

The full list of players available for Saturday’s trip to The Hawthorns

Manchester City v Stoke City - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

The next Manchester City match is upon us! The Blues travel to The Hawthorns for what promises to be a very tough Premier League game against West Bromwich Albion, and Pep Guardiola has 20 players available for selection (18 will be in uniform).

This is the full squad:


Goalkeepers: 1. Claudio Bravo, 31. Ederson Moraes

Defenders: 2. Kyle Walker, 3. Danilo Luiz, 5. John Stones, 15. Eliaquim Mangala, 18. Fabian Delph, 24. Tosin Adarabioyo, 30. Nicolas Otamendi

Midfielders: 8. Ilkay Gundogan, 17. Kevin De Bruyne, 19. Leroy Sané, 20. Bernardo Silva, 21. David Silva, 25. Fernandinho, 35. Oleksandr Zinchenko, 42. Yaya Touré

Forwards: 7. Raheem Sterling, 10. Sergio Agüero, 33. Gabriel Jesus


Benjamin Mendy, Vincent Kompany and Brahim Díaz are still out due to injury, and Phil Foden remains in international duty. That leaves a bit of a thin squad for Guardiola, but there’s still enough talent in the squad to have a strong team on the pitch against the Baggies.

Predicted starting XI (4-3-3):

Ederson; Walker, Stones, Otamendi, Delph; De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Silva; Sterling, Jesus, Sané


The game kicks off at 3pm (UK & Nigeria) / 10am ET, 7am PT (USA) / 7:30pm IST (India), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

COME ON, CITY!