clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs. Chile live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch World Cup Qualifiers online

Éderson and Gabriel Jesus will start for Brazil in a big World Cup Qualifier, and you cannot miss it

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Chelsea v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images

The last day of the international break is upon us, so it won’t be long until our favorite club returns to action. But two Manchester City players will be in action tonight in a very important World Cup Qualifier for one of the biggest favorites in next year’s tournament in Russia.

Éderson Moraes and Gabriel Jesus will start for Brazil in their last match of the South America group against Chile in São Paulo, and although this isn’t a big game for the Seleção in terms of qualification since Brazil have already guaranteed a World Cup place since March, what begins now is a trial for the Brazil players that want a place in the 23-man squad that will play in Russia.

Éderson and Jesus will be looking to show their talents against City target Alexis Sánchez and City goalkeeper Claudio Bravo, so this really is a match that you cannot miss.


LINEUPS

Brazil starting XI:

Éderson; Alves, Marquinhos, Miranda, Sandro; Paulinho, Casemiro, Augusto; Coutinho, Jesus, Neymar

Chile starting XI:

Bravo; Isla, Jara, Medel, Beausejour; Fuenzalida, Aránguiz, Hernández; Valdívia; Alexis, Vargas


HOW TO WATCH

Venue: Allianz Parque, São Paulo, Brazil

Kickoff time: 8:30pm local time, 12:30am (UK & Nigeria, Wednesday), 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT (USA), 5am IST (India, Wednesday)

Television: Not Televised (USA, UK, Canada), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India)

Online streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)