clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs Manchester City, 2017 Premier League: Confirmed Lineups, How to Watch Online

New, comments

Welcome to Goodison for a big game!

Everton v Swansea City - Premier League Photo by Jan Kruger/Getty Images

Welcome to Goodison Park for a huge Premier League Sunday!

Merseyside vs Manchester face off today, and the Blue side of those two cities kick off the action at the home of the Toffees. Manchester City and Everton haven't been the most consistent teams in the league, but on their best day they can put on a show. And if both are on their best day against each other, then we're in for a treat.

Pep Guardiola and Ronald Koeman, Sergio Agüero and Romelu Lukaku. There are stars on and off the pitch, the Goodison atmosphere is amazing, and both teams need three big points today.

This will be very good.


MATCH INFO, HOW TO WATCH ON TV/ONLINE

Date/Time: Sunday, January 15, 2017, 1:30pm local time (BST), 8:30am ET, 5:30am PT (US), 7pm IST (India)

Venue: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Referee: Mark Clattenburg

On TV: NBCSN, Telemundo (US), TSN1, TSN4, TSN5 (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports Select HD1 (India), elsewhere

Online: NBC Sports Live, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (US), SiriusXM FC (US - Radio), TSN GO (Canada), Sky GO (UK), BBC Radio (UK - Radio), elsewhere


LINEUPS

Everton starting lineup (3-4-1-2, right-left):

Robles | Holgate, Williams, Mori | Coleman, Barry, Davies, Baines | Barkley | Lukaku, Mirallas

Substitutes: Stekelenburg, Jagielka, Schneiderlin, McCarthy, Lennon, Valencia, Lookman

Manager: Ronald Koeman

********

Manchester City starting lineup (4-3-1-2, right-left):

Bravo | Sagna, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy | Zabaleta, Touré, De Bruyne | Silva | Agüero, Sterling

Substitutes: Caballero, Kolarov, Delph, García, Navas, Sané, Iheanacho

Manager: Pep Guardiola


COME ON, CITY!