clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs. Colombia, 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch World Cup qualifying online

The exciting Gabriel Jesus plays for Brazil. He's so good!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Alexandre Schneider/Getty Images

Gabriel Jesus is one of the most exciting young players in the world today, and after a spectacular debut for the senior team, he hopes to continue his momentum in Brazil's second World Cup Qualifying match this month.

The Seleção welcome Colombia to Manaus, in what promises to be a tense, yet high-quality match with two sides that feature a few of the best players in Europe. Brazil have Neymar, Colombia have James Rodríguez (who's a national team beast, unlike Real Madrid), and the supporting cast also features great talent: the Colombians have Juan Cuadrado and Carlos Bacca, who tear it up in Italy. Brazil has Willian, Philippe Coutinho, and now Gabriel Jesus.

The 19-year-old took the historic number 9 shirt and scored two goals in his debut, and the new City signing will be looking to do the same on Tuesday night. You cannot miss the chance to watch one of the world's best prospects before he joins the Sky Blues.

***

Date/Time: Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 8:45pm local time, 2:45am CET (Europe, next day), 1:45am BST (UK, next day), 8:45pm ET, 5:45pm PT (US), 6:15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Arena da Amazônia, Manaus, Brazil

Referee: Patrício Loustau (ARG)

Manchester City players: Gabriel Jesus

TV listingsbeIN SPORTS (US & Canada), beIN SPORTS En Español (US & Canada - Spanish), Sony Six (India), elsewhere

Online streamingbeIN SPORTS CONNECT (US & Canada), FuboTV (US, monthly subscrpition, click here to sign up), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)