clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Bournemouth, 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings and how to watch Premier League online

The Citizens look to stay perfect this season

Arsenal v Manchester City: Pre-Season Friendly Photo by Nils Petter Nilsson/Ombrello/Getty Images

Manchester City will look to continue their perfect start to the season looking for an eighth straight victory in all competitions and the fifth Premier League win in five games when AFC Bournemouth visit Etihad Stadium on Saturday.

Pep Guardiola has been fantastic so far, making his players believe his style of play will lead to results and not negotiating his philosophy to chase results. The players in return have displayed amazing commitment to Pep's ideas, and have showed that they're talented and smart enough to comprehend the instructions from the manager and execute them on the pitch.

But we're only in September, and this team is far away from perfect, even though the record is incredible. Every game is another step on City's evolution under Guardiola, and facing Bournemouth will give the side another opportunity to play good football again, score goals, win the game and continue to improve.

This is Guardiola's team, it will be a great looking day in Manchester, and this is a game you just cannot miss.


Date/Time: Saturday, September 17, 2016, 3pm BST (UK), 4pm CET (Europe), 10am ET, 7am PT (US), 6:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Referee: Jonathan Moss

TV listings: NBCSN (US), NBC Universo (US - Spanish), TSN4 (Canada), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (US), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)