clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs Manchester City 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings and how to watch Manchester Derby online

The Derby is here!

Manchester City v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images

Do you want a reason to wake up early on Saturday morning if you live in the United States? I'll give you a few.

Old Trafford. Mourinho vs Guardiola. Manchester United vs Manchester City. That's enough, right? The biggest football match this weekend is the Manchester Derby that puts together two of the world's best teams clashing for the first time this season. The two best managers on Earth take on each other, plenty of superstars are all over the pitch for both sides, and the stadium is amazing.

This is a must-watch game. It's that simple. Just that simple. You cannot miss this game for any reason. You can wake up early and take nap later, or you can just stay up all night and go to sleep after the game. Whatever you have to do, be ready to watch this game. It's simply can't-miss. Just watch it. Please.


Date/Time: Saturday, September 10, 12:30pm local time (UK), 1:30pm CET (Europe), 7:30am ET, 4:30am PT (US), 5pm IST (India)

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester, England

Referee: Mark Clattenburg

TV listings: NBCSN (US), Telemundo (US - Spanish), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports 2 (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (US), Sky GO (UK), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)