clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs West Ham live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

The Citizens look to finish August at the top of the league

Manchester City v Sunderland - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

The most exciting Premier League season of all time is off to a fantastic start, and three teams appear to be ahead of the pack in terms of challenging for the title: Chelsea and Manchester United have won their first three games, and Manchester City will look to do the same in the last match of Matchweek 3.

It's certainly impossible to say we already have title challengers in August, especially in the Premier League. Did anyone thought in August that Leicester City would lift the trophy? Of course not, and that's what made last season so special.

But Chelsea, Man United and Man City have new, fantastic managers, great squads and look strong. The Citizens will look to maintain their perfect record and need a victory to head into the international break at the top of the table. But it won't be easy for Pep Guardiola's men, who face a dangerous West Ham United side more than capable of upsetting any title favorite at any time.

This should be a very fun match, and City will look come out on top at the end of it to remain in title contention, even though we're only in August. It's just that the title hunt is already exciting. You cannot miss it.


Date/Time: Sunday, August 28, 2016, 4pm local time (UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 8:30pm IST (India)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England

Referee: Andre Marriner

On TV: NBCSN (US), Telemundo (US - Spanish), Sportsnet (Canada), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Star Sports 4 HD (India), elsewhere

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live (US), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (US - Spanish), Sky GO (UK), BBC Radio 5 Live (UK - Radio), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)