clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Wales vs Belgium, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, How to Watch Online

Dennis Grombkowski/Getty Images

The Euro 2016 quarterfinals started with another penalty shootout, won by Portugal against Poland. The second day of the European Championships Last Eight gives us one of the most exciting matchups of the entire tournament: Gareth Bale's nation of Wales takes on the talented Belgium in what could be a spectacular matchup.

Bale is in the discussion for top player in the Euros, having contributed massively throughout the group stage and in the Round of 16 win over Northern Ireland. Wales don't have the deepest or the most talented squad in the world, but Bale is a world-class player in amazing form, and that might be enough to take them further than we though they could go.

However, they're facing Belgium, with Kevin De Bruyne and Eden Hazard also in great form, with Romelu Lukaku scoring as usual, and the midfield prowess of the Red Devils making the difference. A statement was made with a dominant victory in the Round of 16, but now they have the pressure to maintain their momentum and advance to the semfinals.

This game should be all kinds of fun. Don't miss it.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille, France

Start time: 9pm local time, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm ET, Noon PT (US), 12:30am IST (India, next day)

On TV: ESPN2, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN (Canada), BBC One (UK), Sony ESPN, Sony Six, Sony LIV (India), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), BBC iPlayer (UK), ESPN.in Live Streaming (India), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)