clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Italy vs Spain, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, How to Watch Online

David Ramos/Getty Images

The great thing about football is that from time to time we get these dream matches, even in international level. Monday gives us one of those dream games when Italy and Spain face off at Stade de France in their Euro 2016 Round of 16 matchup. This is a rematch of the 2012 Final comfortably won by the Spaniards, and it happens too damn early in this edition of the European Championships.

Spain needed to rebuild ever since that 2012 final happened, but they're still very good. A loss to Croatia in the last game of the group stage caused some concern about La Roja's chances and created some doubt over their real quality. But it also gave us a chance to watch them face Italy again, which gives us a spectacular football game to enjoy.

David Silva represents Manchester City in this game, and he will be a big piece if the reigning champs are to advance. Do not miss it. This should be super fun.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade de France, Saint-Denis, France

Start time: 6pm local time, 5pm BST (UK), Noon ET, 9am PT (US), 9:30pm IST (India)

On TV: ESPN, ESPN2 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN (Canada), BBC One (UK), Sony Six, Sony LIV, Sony ESPN (India), TeleCinco (Spain), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), BBC iPlayer (UK), ESPN.in Live Streaming (India), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)