clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Argentina vs Chile, Copa América 2016 Final: Start time, TV listings, live stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Ronald Martinez/Getty Images

Manchester City internationals have had success so far this summer. And two of them have a chance to lift a trophy this Sunday.

Sergio Agüero, Nicolás Otamendi and Argentina take the field at MetLife Stadium to face Chile in what promises to be a spectacular Copa América Centenario finale. The two teams play the second straight South American Cup Final, and the Albiceleste hope to avenge last year's loss and win a major tournament for the first time in 23 years.

Agüero isn't a huge part of Argentina's team at the moment, but a player of his talent is certain to feature in the second half, and who knows, he might score the winning goal to win the title. Otamendi is a rock on the defensive side, and will also play an important part to keep the Chileans from scoring.

The biggest star of this team is obviously Lionel Messi, and the captain hopes to win his first major trophy with the national team. Chile are the reigning champions and are as dangerous as they come. This will be a great game, one you should definitely watch.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: MetLife Stadium, New Jersey, United States

Start time: 8pm ET, 5pm PT (US, local time), 2am CET (Europe), 1am BST (UK), 5:30am IST (India, next day)

On TV: Fox Sports 1 (US), TyC Sports (US - Spanish), Univision (US & Canada - Spanish), Premier Sports (UK), Sony LIV, Sony ESPN (India), more

Online: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2GO (US), FuboTV (monthly subscription, click here to sign up), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)