clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

France vs Ireland, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, How to Watch online

Daniel Kopatsch/Getty Images

It is Win or Go Home in Euro 2016, as we've reached the Round of 16 of the European Championships. The first day wasn't as exciting as expected, but as the big teams take the pitch on Sunday, we should be in for a treat.

Up first, the host nation and one of the biggest favorites look to book a place in the quarterfinals against a tricky opponent. France faces the Republic of Ireland and have the responsibility (an obligation, really) to win and move on to the Final Eight. But it won't be easy. The Irish are strong, talented and have plenty of Premier League players with good experience to shock the world and knockout the hosts.

Bacary Sagna represents Manchester City in this one, and you should not miss what should be a great game.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade de Lyon, Lyon, France

Start time: 3pm local time, 2pm BST (UK), 9am ET, 6am PT

On TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), ITV 1 (UK), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), ITV Hub (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)