clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USA vs Argentina, Copa América 2016: Start time, TV listings, live stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Otto Greule Jr/Getty Images

A day full of great football that starts with the Euros ends with a blockbuster Copa América semifinal, as Argentina and the United States clash on Tuesday night looking for a place in the finale.

The host nation has dealt well with the pressure, reaching the last four after a good group stage and a tough victory in the quarterfinals. Now, they have a Mount Everest to climb in the Albiceleste, without a doubt the strongest team in the tournament so far. Lionel Messi leads the line, but Nicolás Otamendi and Sergio Agüero have represented Manchester City in a good way so far.

Argentina hasn't won a major tournament since 1993, and they certainly want to end that drought soon. They won't just face eleven American players, they'll face a whole nation. We'll watch a spectacular game, one you should not miss.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: NRG Stadium, Houston, United States

Start time: 9pm ET, 6pm PT (US), 2am BST (UK, next day), 3am CET (Europe, next day), 6:30am IST (India, next day)

On TV: Fox Sports 1 (US), Univision Deportes, TyC Sports (US - Spanish), Univision (Canada - Spanish), Premier Sports (UK), Sony LIV, Sony ESPN (India), more

Online: Fox Sports GO, FoxSoccer2Go (US), FuboTV (US, monthly subscription, click here to sign up), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)