clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

France vs Switzerland, Euro 2016: Start time, TV listings, live stream

Daniel Kopatsch/Getty Images

France have confirmed their status as Euro 2016 favorites and guaranteed a place in the Round of 16 with two wins in two matches. The home team has talent all across the board, and could finish the group stage in first place with three straight victories.

In front of them, a dangerous Swiss side who is likely to finish second and be a tough matchup for anybody in the knockout rounds. Plenty of familiar faces form a team who can bring the fight to Les Blues, and players like Granit Xhaka and Xherdan Shaqiri are talented and capable of changing the game with their skill set.

France coach Didier Deschamps will give his reserves a chance to shine in the final game of the group stage, but one Manchester City man keeps his place: Bacary Sagna will start once again, and wants to finish the initial phase with three clean sheets. This should be a fun game. Do not miss it.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille, France

Start time: 9pm local time, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm ET, noon PT (US)

On TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), BBC One (UK), TSN4 (Canada), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), BBC iPlayer (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)