clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Belgium vs. Ireland, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, How to Watch online

Michael Steele/Getty Images

After a painful defeat to Italy in their Euro 2016 debut, Belgium needs a victory on Saturday to answer all of the questions surrounding the Red Devils. They are a strong, talented team with all the tools to take it all, but they couldn't get past the Italians and are now at risk of elimination if they don't turn things around quickly.

Kevin De Bruyne had a poor opening match, and alongside his Premier League teammates Eden Hazard and Romelu Lukaku, he needs to respond with a performance that showcases his talent and playmaking abilities. There is no other alternative: a victory is a must, not only to stay alive in the group stage but also to finally show how good this Belgian team really is.

The opponent will not be an easy one, as Shane Long and the Republic of Ireland will make things tough for them. Should be a great game to watch. Do not miss it.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France

Start time: 3pm local time, 2pm BST (UK), 9am ET, 6am PT (US)

On TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), ITV 1 (UK), TSN4, TSN5 (Canada), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), ITV Hub (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)