clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs Turkey, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, how to watch online

David Ramos/Getty Images

It has been a rollercoaster ride for Manchester City internationals at the start of Euro 2016. Joe Hart and Raheem Sterling have been poor for England, but the Three Lions are on their way to the knockouts. Bacary Sagna and the France defense have suffered, but Dimitri Payet is so good that Les Bleus are already in the Round of 16.

The only City player yet to suffer or play bad is David Silva. After recovering from injury in time for the European Championships, one of the best playmakers on Earth was at his best for Spain in their opening match against the Czech Republic. It took nearly 90 minutes to score, but Silva, Andrés Iniesta, Thiago Alcântara and all the La Roja stars were dominating. It was fun to watch, and it served as a reminder of why this team has won the last two Euros.

But now they need to maintain their level of play and a victory against Turkey on Friday will book a place in the knockout stage. Silva will certainly be a big part of Spain's offense again, and could be the difference maker for La Roja. Turkey is a deep, talented side going forward, and it should be a great game. Do not miss it.

Match Info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade de Nice, Nice, France

Start time: 9pm local time, 8pm BST (UK), 3pm ET, noon PT (US)

On TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), TSN5 (Canada), ITV 1 (UK), more

Online: WatchESPN (US), ITV Hub (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)