clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs Wales, Euro 2016 live stream: Start time, TV listings, How to Watch online

Dan Mullan/Getty Images

England's time at Euro 2016 is in danger of ending very soon ahead of the second game of Group B on Thursday. After a disappointing draw against Russia in opener, where the Three Lions dominated almost the entire game and conceded a silly late equalizer, there is no other option than to get a victory.

The problem is: Gareth Bale, Aaron Ramsey and Wales are coming in strong after a great win over Slovakia in their opening game. The Welsh are in great form, have one of the best players in football and will make England suffer. But it should be a fantastic match, one you should definitely not miss.

Match info, How to Watch

Venue: Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens, France

Start time: 3pm local time, 2pm BST (UK), 9am ET, 6am PT (US)

TV: ESPN, ESPN 3 (US), ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish), BBC One (UK), TSN (Canada), more

Online: WATCH ESPN (US), BBC iPlayer (UK), more

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)